Released at last in full today is “Pinâta”, the epic eighteen track collection from bass trio Karetus. Having teased fans with several free downloads, this album has been a while in the making, but is definitely worth the wait.

Representing the group’s emphasis on creating bold “Full Flavor” sounds, their genre-fluid approach to this LP sees them sounding stronger in their production than ever. With a vast number of collaborations making up the tracklist, it’s also a chance for new artists to become part of the Karetus experience. Tracks such as “WFSU” with Paranormal Attack and “For The Love” ft. Aaron London are something special, and “Full Flavor” and “We Are One” are both killer Karatus only offerings.

If you’re feeling “Pinâta”, you can grab a copy here.

Connect with Karetus

Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud