Off of their upcoming new album Caracal, English EDM duo Disclosure has released another song. The duo previously released “Omen,” “Moving Mountains,” and “Holding On” off of the album.Like many of the album’s other tracks, “Willing & Able” features a guest artist. British soul singer Kwabs gives the newest track a distinct sound.

Caracal is set to be released on September 25 via PMR/Island Records. Disclosure will be touring this fall to promote their new work.

Caracal Tracklist:
01. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
02. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
03. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
04. Hourglass (feat. Lion Babe)
05. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
06. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
09. Superego (feat. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

(Consquence of Sound)