Adele has announced that she will be releasing her new album 25, to the world next month on November 20. This will be her first album since her 2011 album, 21.

“My last record was a break-up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make-up record,” Adele said. “I’m making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did.”

The highly-anticipated album is sure to be an amazing hit. But to hold us over, she will release her debut single, “Hello,” along with video, tomorrow, October 23. The video was reportedly shot deep in the countryside of Montreal, directed by Canadian sensation Xavier Dolan.

Adele also revealed the tracklist for the album, which you can view below.

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

adele 25