Coldplay will be releasing their next album just in time for the holiday season. Talk about a wonderful gift!

A Head Full of Dreams consists of 11 tracks (plus a hidden track called “X Marks the Spot”), and features contributions from Noel Gallagher, Beyoncé, and Tove Lo. “Adventure of a Lifetime” is the album’s sweeping disco-flavored lead single and can be heard below.

Coldplay even has put up posters with sacred geometry symbols similar to the album artwork with the release date around the London Underground. This news also has a sad note, it could be their last album.

Previously, frontman Chris Martin suggested A Head Full of Dreams could be Coldplay’s final album. In a December 2014 interview with BBC Radio, he said, “It’s our seventh thing and the way we look at it it’s like the last Harry Potter book. That’s not to say there won’t be another thing one day, but this is the completion of something.”

Check out the new single below.

A Head Full of Dreams Tracklist:
01. A Head Full Of Dreams
02. Birds
03. Hymn For The Weekend
04. Everglow
05. Adventure Of A Lifetime
06. Fun
07. Kaleidoscope
08. Army Of One
09. Amazing Day
10. Colour Spectrum
11. Up&Up