We’re amped to announce that we are giving away 2 tickets to this year’s Electric Splash Pool Party in Miami on Saturday, Mar. 19! ┬áThis pool party is 21+. Electric Splash is sponsored by Noiseporn, Vice District, and We-R Miami Productions.


Here are some of the artists you can expect to see:

Kryder – Tom Staar – Abel Ramos – Arno Cost – Bottai – Corey James – Crusy
Daddy’s Groove – Defiev – Eddie Thoneick – Fraanklyn
Genairo Nvilla – Mednas – Nari and Milani – Norman Doray
Promiseland – Regilio – Rob & Jack
SEBJAK – Simon de Jano – Tom Tyge

All you have to do to be entered to win is download the Noiseporn app! The contest ends on Friday, Mar. 18.