Detroit’s Movement Electronic Music Festival is going all out for its first double digit birthday this year.

Phase 1 of the lineup was already stacked with artists like Kraftwerk (!),Caribou, Four Tet, Richie Hawtin, Claude VonStroke, Carl Craig, Adam Beyer, John Digweed, Guy Gerber, and Justin Martin.

If that wasn’t enough to get you pumped, festival organizers just released a mind-blowing phase 2 lineup announcement. Special performances include RZA and his band Stone Mecca, German electric duo Modeselektor, Claude Young, Tiga, Matthew Dear, DaM-FunK, Dilemma, Bixel Boys, DJ Funk, Rezz, Laceration Skeleta, Kenny Dope Mija, and even an “all-hardware, all-analogue” live set by Ectomorph. Bjarki, Israel Vines and Stone Owl will also be performing live! As an added bonus Skrillex’s label OWSLA is hosting a showcase featuring Alex Metric and Kill the Noise.

General admission and VIP tickets are live now and you can grad them here.

See the full phase two lineup below.

movement festival