Despite his production appearing on records from the likes of Lil Wayne and T-Pain, only now has New York producer DrewsThatDude put out an EP of his own material. Cool label HW&W Recordings have picked up the “En Amor” EP, and it’s available to purchase now.

Spanning six tracks in length, the New York based artist should be proud of this body of work. The opening track “Dive” sets the scene for this blissed out tracklist perfectly, before the more chopped sounds of “Addiction” takes over. There are two great collabs on here as well, including “Iced Tea” ft. Fortune and the super cool “Relapse” ft. PYMDPLAZA.

The full “En Amor” EP can be grabbed here. 

Connect with DrewsThatDude

Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud