The hype has been building for this rumored collab since the start of April, and finally all our hopes and dreams have been confirmed! Sonny Moore, aka Skrillex, has teamed up with famed Miami rapper Rick Ross to lay down one of the sickest beats coming to a theater near you.

Their joint project will be featured in the upcoming film Suicide Squad, a star-studded and action-packed take on a classic Gotham-based group of misfits and criminals forced to work together at the price of their lives. The film is expected to be the biggest movie of the summer.

The first official details on the soundtrack have finally been made public. The first song listed on the compilation is none other than “Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex and Ross, which is a reference to the Joker’s notorious ride. The soundtrack reportedly will be available to purchase August 5th everywhere.

The soundtrack also features artists Lil Wayne, Twenty One Pilots, Eminem and more. Check out the full tracklist here.