Ted Kasprow shares with us his new 3 track EP, Bombshell, featuring Michael Davidson. Together these two producers take us on a unique journey across each track with their wide variety of deep sounds & techniques.

The first track, “Bombshell”, evokes the electric underground sounds of house and techno with the sexy, upbeat melody throughout the track. “Shatterproof” takes deep house to a whole another level. Simple and minimal with its heavy, sultry driven bass, this track is definitely my favorite. The final track, “Safe Word”, encompasses that deep techno vibe along with a hint of that trance style producing a truly unique sound.

Check out the full EP below!