Felix De Laet, aka Lost Frequencies, created one of the hottest singles, “Reality,” which scored in almost every top 10 in European countries after “Are You With Me.”

The Belgian producer is quickly growing and is being recognized for producing a unique and intuitive style of quality music. Since he started producing music three years ago, he’s taken inspiration from hip-hop, jazz, to drum and bass. He listens to everything and lets his broad taste inform his music decisions.

Lost Frequencies has generated millions of streams and No. 1 positions on many charts, and now he is releasing his debut album. Less Is More is a 16-piece marvel of melodic and energetic tracks and will see its official release on Ultra Music on Oct. 21.

Aside from his hit singles such as “Beautiful Life,” the album will feature a lot of new productions from Lost Frequencies where he brings his signature sounds to life, all extremely catchy and easy on the ear.

One of the new singles on the album is “What Is Love 2016,” which is the DJ’s rediscovery of Haddaway’s international chart topper from 1993. The single saw its release today and is paired with an official music video.

Check out the complete tracklist for Less Is More:

1. Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnström – All Or Nothing
2. Lost Frequencies – What Is Love 2016
3. Lost Frequencies feat. Sandro Cavazza – Beautiful Life
4. Lost Frequencies feat. Jake Reese – Sky Is The Limit
5. Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality
6. Lost Frequencies – Dance With Me
7. Lost Frequencies – In Too Deep
8. Lost Frequencies feat. Joakim Wilow – Dying Bird
9. Lost Frequencies – Funky’n Brussels
10. Lost Frequencies – Send Her My Love
11. Lost Frequencies feat. Nick Schilder – Lift Me Up
12. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
13. Lost Frequencies – St. Peter
14. Lost Frequencies – Selfish Love
15. Lost Frequencies – Footsteps In The Night
16. Lost Frequencies – What Goes Around Comes Around (Bonus Track)

You can pre-order Less Is More now here.