Released just a matter of days ago on Spearhead Records is “Thanks For Joining Us”, a set of fourteen remixes based around the works of label boss BCee, who is a highly renowned producer in his own right.

The collection takes on various tunes from BCee’s back catalogue, and the featured artists are a pleasing blend of old and new. Break opens proceedings with a suitably strong edit of “Morning Star”, and Calibre is on hand to remake “Typical Description” – both stand out here. Other names include The Vanguard Project, Ulterior Motive, Klute and Bachelors Of Science.

You can nab this album here.

Connect with BCee

Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud