Circus Records was founded by Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, Simon Swan and Early Falconer. Forged in dubstep, Circus Records has quickly cemented itself as a world leader in electronic music since its formation over five years ago. They emerged with a mission to throw away the conventions of the music industry and do things the way they think things should be done.

The London-based record label’s major producers, Doctor P and Flux Pavilion, served up their first major label compilation album, Circus One, in 2010. After it hit the top position in the dance music world, they released Circus Two in 2013. Now, the label founders curated a 30-track LP, Circus Three, which features tracks from the famed label’s top artists.


Circus Three depicts the innovative label’s evolution over the past six years, capturing the sounds of the modern Circus Records that have led the bass music label to international fame. Joining 18 original unreleased tracks from the classic artists Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, DISKORD, Cookie Monsta and FuntCase, with an array of the finest beats from the latest signings to the Circus camp including CRaymak, Franky Nuts, Standard&Push and more, Circus Three serves as the perfect blend between the label’s more classic styles as well as the sounds characteristic of the modern music landscape.

Circus Three Tracklist:

1. Flux Pavilion and DISKORD – Locked In feat. Flowdan
2. Doctor P – Rekt Together (Every Single Night)
3. FuntCase and Max Headroom – Let’s Do It
4. Cookie Monsta – Ruff feat. Tima Dee
5. DISKORD – Throw Ya Hands
6. Flux Pavilion – International Anthem feat. Doctor
7. Franky Nuts and Lifecycle – Whiplash
8. Flux Pavilion and Matthew Koma – Emotional (Virtual Riot Remix)
9. Doctor P and Adam F – The Pit feat. Method Man
10. FuntCase – Scary Yikes Grrz
11. Flux Pavilion – Let’s Get It
12. Standard&Push – Wonderland feat. Rebecca Devereux
13. Cookie Monsta – THEM
14. CRaymak – Tesseract
15. Flux Pavilion and NGHTMRE – Feel Your Love feat. Jamie Lewis
16. Doctor P and Flux Pavilion – Party Drink Smoke feat. Jarren Benton
17. Cookie Monsta – Soundboy
18. Mark The Beast – In Love With The Devil feat. Seids
19. Standard&Push – Never Give
20. Dr Meaker – Wanna Feel Love feat. Yolanda (CRaymak Remix)
21. Flux Pavilion – Exostomp (Jump Up High) [DISKORD Remix] 22. Pex L – Alive
23. Doctor P – Hard As Fuck
24. I.Y.F.F.E and Holly – Big Time Player
25. Cyran – Bass Machine
26. Big Voyage – Effort
27. Outrun – Time
28. KAOS – Indigo
29. Cyran – Just Like You
30. DISKORD – Last Time

Download and buy Circus Three. 

Circus Records Show Dates (w/ Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase, and DISKORD):

Dec 1 – Yost Theater (Havoc)- Santa Ana
Dec 2 – City National Civic (Bassrush)- San Jose
Dec 3 – Belasco Theatre (Bassrush) – Los Angeles
Dec 7 – Foundation Nightclub (USC) – Seattle
Dec 8 – Denver (Cervantes)
Dec 9 – The Intersection (React) – Grand Rapids
Dec 10 – Cashman Centre (Life in Colour) – Las Vegas

Follow Circus Records:

Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud