The patiently awaited Post Malone album is finally here!

We all know and love Post Malone for his biggest hits White Iverson and Go Flex, but we are super lucky to finally get a little more from him and really get a feel for this rustic, sensual voice of his. Soon after release, Stoney claimed the No. 2 spot on the Overall Top Albums Chart and the iTunes Hip-Hop/Rap Album Chart in double time.

This album has some incredible artists that you won’t believe all fit into one record, including “Déjà Vu” featuring good ol’ Justin Bieber, “Feel” feat. Khelani, “Congratulations” feat. Quavo, with producing done by our one and only Metro Boomin, and “Up There” produced by Pharrell Williams. Who knew he produced?

Malone is throwing all sorts of surprises at us. His voice definitely makes you want to be sitting by a fire with a cup of hot cocoa reminiscing about life; it doesn’t get more natural and homey than him. If you’re dying to hear his voice, you can still buy tickets to his exclusive performance on Dec. 14th at Irving Plaza in New York, NY. Check out the tracklist below and be sure to take a listen on iTunes or Spotify!


1. Broken Whiskey Glass
2. Big Lie
3. Déjà Vu (Feat. Justin Bieber)
4. No Option
5. Cold
6. White Iverson
7. I Fall Apart
8. Patient
9. Go Flex
10. Feel (Feat. Kehlani)
11. Too Young
12. Congratulations (Feat. Quavo)
13. Up There
14. Yours Truly, Austin Post


15. Leave
16. Hit This Hard
17. Money Made Me Do It (Feat. 2 Chainz)
18. Feeling Whitney

Connect with Post Malone:
Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud