Gone is 2016, so now let’s get ready for some amazing releases in the year ahead! Kicking off the first week of January, Noiseporn x Daily Playlists have come together to bring you a rundown of new tracks and artists that we’re loving at the moment – all for your listening pleasure!

Additions to this week’s playlist include Run The Jewels, who recently dropped their new album RTJ3 featuring killer track “Down,” and Teri Miko continues to make a huge impact with the release of her fresh single “Fukuyo,” off Dyro’s record label, WOLV.

Linden Jay gave fans a first glimpse at his upcoming debut album with his single, “Lose Again,” and now has recruited London-based bass legend Jakwob for the first featured remix.

Check out the above and a whole bunch of great releases in this completely new Noiseporn Daily Playlist. Be sure to follow to keep up to date, and send in any suggestions of tracks that you’d like to see added.

Connect with Daily Playlists:

FacebookTwitter / Website