Tomorrowland is returning this year for two weekends: July 21-23 and July 28-30, where thousands of festival-goers will get to experience this year’s theme of “Amicorum Spectaculum.”

After announcing exciting DJs like Carl Cox, Alison Wonderland, Alok, Armin van Buuren, Axwell ^ Ingrosso and more, to play at one of the biggest festivals in the world, a fifth wave of headliners have been announced.

In alphabetical order, the new artists announced are Alle Farben, Angerfist, Ben Sims & James Ruskin, Booka Shade feat. Craig Walker, Cirez D, Don Diablo, Duke Dumont, Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella, F.Noize, Jonas Blue, Kerri Chandler. Klingande, Luciano, Otto Knows, Paul Oakenfold, Pete Tong, Psyko Punkz, Salvatore Ganacci, Sam Feldt, Shapov, Simon Patterson, Skazi, Steve Angello, Tommy Trash and Vini Vici.

Previously announced artists include: Chris Liebing, Claptone, Dave Clarke, Eats Everything, Edu Imbernon, Eric Prydz, Flux Pavilion, Frequencerz, Hard Drive, Jauz, Kölsch, Krewella, Netsky, Nic Fanciulli, Oliver Heldens, Pan-Pot, Paul Kalkbrenner, Paul Van Dyk, Roger Sanchez, Solomun and Sub Zero Project and more.

The two-weekend extravaganza takes place in Belgium on July 21-23 and July 28-30, which will bring together thousands of ravers during the magical circus-themed festival. Pre-registration for the 2017 ticket sales starts today at

Tomorrowland is a fairy-tale world situated in the natural surroundings of enchanting decor, fascinating acts and peripheral animations, along with cocktail bars, summery beaches, and spectacular fireworks.

Check out the full festival line-up so far here.