English musician Four Tet, born Kieran Hebden, has joined the ranks of politically active DJs by speaking out against Donald Trump’s inhumane immigration ban that is currently affecting several Middle Eastern countries. However, Hebden is letting the music of the Middle East speak in it’s own defense.

After reflecting upon working in Brooklyn with Syria’s Omar Souleyman only a few years ago, and how a similar opportunity would now with Trump’s new orders be banned from reality, Four Tet compiled an incredible playlist composed entirely of artists from the countries that are currently banned: Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen.

The masterlist in an incredible tribute to the artistic abilities of these Middle Eastern DJs and producers, and a sour reminder that under Trump’s proposed orders these artists would not be able to tour, or even collaborate or visit, within the borders of the United States.

Delve into Four Tet’s masterlist below: