We haven’t been able to get enough of Flume’s latest release, Skin Companion II, so the news that a fifth track is on the way is pretty exciting.

Confirmed through the purchase link for the EP’s vinyl, which is now available for pre-order, is an “unannounced bonus 5th track.” It will be tacked onto the four-track collection with features Pusha T, Moses Sumney, and Dave of Glass Animals.


The vinyl’s release date is May 5th, 2017, but digital copies of Skin Companion EP II are available now. Stream it here.