Boys Noize has been a constant force within dance music over the last decade. Continuing his reign, he has just announced a two-part remix companion to his 2016 album, Mayday.

PT 1 of Mayday Remixes will release on March 3, and PT 2 on March 17. The EPs will include remixes and reworks by various artists – some from his label, Boysnoize Records – such as Rockwell, Tensnake, MXM, Gila, Amato, Raito, and Boys Noize himself.

Boys Noize has just teased the first track, “Overthrow (Boys Noize 303 Overdub),” via his Twitter, with a visualizer designed by Lil Internet and SUS BOY.

The world-renowned DJ and producer is already in the midst of a string of shows for his Warehaus Tour. The tour will stop by major cities throughout Europe and Australia, followed by a stint at New York’s Mysteryland festival. He will be supported by special guests, such as Djedjotronic, on specific dates. See the Warehaus Tour dates below.