The countdown to the weekend is here, and to get you set Noiseporn x Daily Playlists have rounded up the biggest and best tracks of the moment – all in one place!

Additions to this week’s playlist include Afrojack, who has put his own spin onto Ananya Birla’s debut single “Livin’ The Life.” Dutch act Campsite Dream put forward their epic new sound this week, delivering “Freak Me” via Epic Amsterdam, and HXV, one of the pioneers of the Atlanta EDM trap scene, unveil “Where Do We Go From Here.” Belgian artist Alex Lustig also brings us summer early with his new electronic chill track “Do Wrong” (ft. Ayelle).

Check out the above and a whole bunch of great releases in this edition of the Noiseporn x Daily Playlist. Be sure to follow to keep up to date as always, and send in any suggestions of tracks that you’d like to see added.

Connect with Daily Playlists:

FacebookTwitter / Website