Deadmau5 has revealed the tracklist for the 6th annual ‘We are Friends’ compilation. This year’s compilation, appropriately titled ‘We are Friends Vol. 6’, features the top and upcoming artists of the mau5trap label. This year’s picks include ATTLAS, Blue Mora, and many more awesome artists.

Also included in the compilation are two new tracks by deadmau5 himself, “Polaris” and “bad at titles,” with ATTLAS. At this time, there is no set release date for the We are Friends Vol. 6 compilation, but you can view the full tracklist below.

You can also check out the new minimix for the upcoming compilation below.

Connect with deadmau5:

Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud