There have been some killer releases dropping this month and Noiseporn x Daily Playlists rounded up all the best new music for the long weekend ahead in one convenient place!

Fresh inclusions to this week’s playlist include Gentlemens Club, who have just dropped a red hot remix of Eptic & MUST DIE!’s “Ectoplasm.” Wolfgang Gartner has collaborated with Monstercat’s biggest resident trap producer, Aero Chord, for his newest release “Borneo” and Sebastian Ingrosso’s label signings Rob & Jack have released a brilliant new Brohug edit of “El Chupacabra.” “Million Dollar Bills” ft. Gia has just landed on Quality Goods Records, courtesy of label owner and bass maestro UZ– and it bangs.

Check out the above, and a whole bunch of great releases in this new Noiseporn x Daily Playlists. As ever, be sure to hit follow, and send in any suggestions of tracks that you’d like to see added.

Connect with Daily Playlists:

FacebookTwitter / Website