While his identity remains a mystery, the contents of his new mixtape do not. Malaa just announced the tracklist for his “Illegal Mixtape,” which drops April 17th on Tchami’s Confession label. This comes right in time for the Illegal Tour to kick off in Vancouver, BC on April 27th.

Along with a few original tracks from Malaa, the mixtape contains tracks from fellow Confession artists Maximono, Gerry Gonza, Jace Mek, and Bellecour. With all this firepower, you might want to call in sick next Tuesday.

Hold onto your seats—here’s the full track list:

Drooling yet? Check out this preview of Skitzofrenix & Jorgensen’s track “The Real Low,” off the mixtape.

The Illegal Tour makes six stops in North America—from Vancouver, British Columbia to Brooklyn, New York.

Malaa has been rumored to be the side project of fellow Parisians DJ Snake, Tchami, and Mercer. It would make sense, since they’ve each released several tracks on Tchami’s Confession label. The mystery adds to Malaa’s cool factor though, so let’s keep rumors at just that.

While you wait for the mixtape to drop, check out Malaa’s set at Ultra Music Festival 2017.