With summer just around the corner and the weekend firmly in sight, Noiseporn x Daily Playlists have rounded up all the best new music and artists around for your listening pleasure.

New sounds are featured this week from Cuzzins, the Orange County DJs and producers who have released their fresh track “Fallen” featuring Luke Boor. MYRNE makes his debut on Monstercat with his single “Afterdark” and Seattle-based electronic duo Odesza are back with their first new music in over a year and a half, “Line of Sight.” Axwell & Ingrosso’s “I Love You” featuring Kid Ink also just got a remix pack featuring three different takes on the mega-hit, and first up is William’s.

Take a listen through our selections below and follow to stay in the loop.

Connect with Daily Playlists:

FacebookTwitter / Website