Friday is nearly here and to get you set for the weekend, Noiseporn x Daily Playlists have rounded up all the best new music and artists around for your listening pleasure.

Additions to this week’s playlist include sumthin sumthin, who has just released his killer debut EP Afterglow, which includes the funk/groove explosion “Pink.” In a collaboration with Jupe, Dirty Audio has released a new track “Down Under,” and RL Grime just gifted the us all with a brand new tune “Reims.” Released as his next single on Crosswalk Records this week comes “Fireburn” from dance producer and DJ De Hofnar.

Make sure you check out the above and a whole bunch of great releases in this edition of Noiseporn x Daily Playlists. As always, give us a follow to stay in the loop!

Connect with Daily Playlists:

FacebookTwitter / Website