Black Tiger Sex Machine are back with the 15th installment of their Futuristic Thriller mix series.

The first mix of the series was launched five years ago on BTSM’s personal account before moving to Kannibalen Radio just last year. Futuristic Thriller Mix Episode XV offers a heavy dose of the group’s favorite tracks of the moment, including tons of heat from Kanniablen Records homies, such as Kai Wachi, Dead Battery, and more. You can also check out a brand new Black Tiger Sex Machine ID, unreleased remixes of “Face Down,” and YOOKiE’s upcoming single with Brewski, “DRiP.”

Check out Futuristic Thriller Mix Episode XV and the full tracklist below.

1. Proxy x Lektrique – SLAP IT
2. NEUS – Fat Machine
3. DJ Mehdi – Signature (Space Laces Remix)
4. Kai Wachi – Demons (NuKid Remix)
5. Kai Wachi – Demons (Black Tiger Sex Machine Remix)
6. Megalodon – Walking Dead
7. Jphelpz – Turn it Up
8. Jackal – Gunshot (AFK Remix)
9. Kenji Kawai – Utai IV: Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix)
10. Black Lions – Encounter
11. Bone N Skin – Swesh
12. Black Tiger Sex Machine – ID
13. Dusty Bits – Morph Matter
14. Dead Battery – Coral Red
15. DJ Kenzie – Heavy Metal (feat. Messinian)
16. Kai Wachi – SHUTITDOWN
17. Adair & Nitti Gritti – Limbo
18. Luca Reza – Bonogo (Dirtycaps Edit)
19. WAVEDASH – Always
20. Apashe & Phace – Unsafe (Joe Ford Remix)
21. Deorro – Butt Naked
22. Black Tiger Sex Machine – Face Down ft. Panther (Riot Ten x CYBPNK Remix)
23. Black Tiger Sex Machine – Face Down ft. Panther (SUB-human Remix)
24. Black Tiger Sex Machine – Face Down ft. Panther (Crystallize Remix)
25. Black Tiger Sex Machine – Rezorecta
26. Black Tiger Sex Machine – Rezorecta (VIP)
27. Dodge & Fuski – Comeback (Apashe Remix)
29. Black Tiger Sex Machine – The Church (outdo)
30. YOOKiE – DRiP feat. Brewski

Connect with Black Tiger Sex Machine:

Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud