It’s that time of week again where Noiseporn x Daily Playlists come together, and we have rounded up all the best new music and artists around for you to turn up and enjoy!

Additions to this week’s playlist include New Zealand native Quix, who is switching things up with the evocative and emotive future bass track “Four Letter Lie.” SAYMYNAME drops his hard-hitting single “Turn Up Da Bass” and rising producer Pluto has teamed up with singer MAX on a “Fight For You.” Kicking off those weekend vibes in the right way are producers Joey Dale and Anthony Dircson, who have released their new collaborative single “Taking Me Home.”

Connect with Daily Playlists:

FacebookTwitter / Website