Adult Swim has released the lineup for this year’s single series. The lineup includes Mija, Waka Flocka Flame, Ducky, Migos, and more, all of whom will be releasing a track through the series.

Adult Swim is a programming block of Cartoon Network, the American cable network, that runs overnight. Check out their website here and catch the first track of this year’s single series, “Pose To” by Zaytoven featuring Twista, Yung LA, and Bankroll Fresh.

Mija has also released her contribution to the series; listen to the Time Stops EP for Adult Swim below. 

Connect with Adult Swim:

Facebook / Twitter / Website