To kick the week off in the right way, Noiseporn x Daily Playlists have rounded up all the best new music and artists that we’ve got on repeat at the moment.

London-based producer Troyboi has just released one of the hottest trap tracks in recent years, “Hooper” and “B.F.G.” is the brand new track from EPROM off his last Pineapple EP. San Holo’s new tune “The Future” ft. James Vincent McMorrow debuts on his label bitbird, whilst Slander make their return to the scene. This time around, they have released an emotional future bass track, “Superhuman,” which is out on Monstercat.

Check out the full playlist out below to hear all the new musical goodness.

Connect with Daily Playlists:

Facebook / Twitter / Website