Nick Miller, the Denver-based producer known as Illenium, has just released his highly anticipated single “Crawl Outta Love.” The new track does not disappoint, featuring Illenium’s signature emotional, yet upbeat, sound accompanied by some stunning vocals by Annika Wells.

“Crawl Outta Love” is the final single before the release of Illenium’s second album, titled Awake. Along with the release of “Crawl Outta Love,” Illenium has announced the pre-order and tracklist for his upcoming album. Awake will include 13 songs, 4 of which have already been released as singles. The album is scheduled to be released on September 21 and will include collaborations with Said the Sky, Emilie Brandt, and more artists. View the full track list below.

1) Needed You (ft. Dia Frampton)
2) Crawl Outta Love (ft. Annika Wells)
3) No Time Like Now
4) Free Fall (ft. RUNN)
5) Illenium & Said The Sky – Where’d U Go
6) Fractures (ft. Nevve)
7) Leaving
8) Lost (ft. Emilie Brandt)
9) Illenium & Kerli – Sound of Walking Away
10) Taking Me Higher
11) Gryffin & Illenium – Feel Good (ft. Daya)
12) Beautiful Creatures (ft. MAX)
13) Let You Go (ft. Ember Island)

“Crawl Outta Love” was released on August 7, 2017 on Seeking Blue and Kasaya Records and is available to stream for free on Spotify and SoundCloud. Pre-order Awake here.

Connect with Illenium:

Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud