Insomniac Events has released the official artist lineup for this year’s Electric Daisy Carnival (EDC) Orlando, and it is stacked. The lineup includes EDC Orlando veterans Armin van Buuren, Zedd, NGHTMRE, and Gareth Emery.

Also on the lineup are Marshmello, Joyryde, Galantis, Slushii, REZZ, Getter, Latmun and many more artists who will be making their debut at EDC Orlando. In fact, it will be Latmun’s first-ever appearance at any of Insomniac Event’s festivals.


Insomniac Events and EDC are returning to Orlando this year for the seventh annual EDC Orlando. This year’s festival will feature music across three stages: circuitGROUNDS, neonGARDEN, and kineticFIELD, all centering around the theme of Gaia, a Greek mythological figure that represents Mother Earth. Also present at the EDC Orlando will be carnival rides, costumed performers, and much more.

EDC Orlando will occur on November 10th and 11th at Tinker Field in Orlando, Florida. Tickets are on sale here.

Connect with EDC Orlando:

Facebook / Twitter / Website