S U R V I V E, the Creative Arts Emmy winner for the original Stranger Things soundtrack, has been brought back to the limelight once more. With Season 2 just around the corner, this album is bound to lay down the law.

S U R V I V E is a four-man electronic synth band, but only two of the members are contributing to the Stranger Things soundtrack. Their names are Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, and they are the total brains behind this 34-track masterpiece.

You can find the highly anticipated album via Lakeshore Records and Invada starting on October 20th. For those true Stranger Things fans, vinyl, CD, and cassette editions will become available as well.

Stranger Things is set to premiere on October 27h. Keep an eye out! Don’t miss out on the full tracklist below!

Season 2 Tracklist:

1. Walkin’ In Hawkins
2. Home
3. Eulogy
4. On The Bus
5. Presumptuous
6. Eight Fifteen
7. The First Lie
8. Scars
9. I Can Save Them
10. Descent Into The Rift
11. Chicago
12. Looking For A Way Out
13. Birth / Rescue
14. In The Woods
15. Digging
16. Symptoms
17. Eggo In The Snow
18. Soldiers
19. Choices
20. Never Tell
21. She Wants Me To Find Her
22. Shouldn’t Have Lied
23. It’s A Trap
24. Crib
25. The Return
26. Escape
27. We Go Out Tonight
28. Connect The Dots
29. The Hub
30. On Edge
31. What Else Did You See?
32. Run
33. Levitation
34. To Be Continued