Tomorrowland has just released the first phase of this year’s upcoming festival. The lineup so far includes Armin van Buuren, Hardwell, REZZ, RL Grime and more artists. View the first phase of the Tomorrowland 2018 lineup here:

Tomorrowland is scheduled to take place over two weekends in July in Belgium. As well as music performances, the festival will also include camping, art installations, roaming performers, and as always, an insane level of production. The theme for this year’s festival is the Story of Planaxis, as shown in the promotional video here:

Tomorrowland will take place July 20-22 and 27-29, 2018 at recreation area De Schorre in Boom, Belgium. More information and tickets can be found here.

Connect with Tomorrowland:

FacebookTwitter / Website