Music, apparel and lifestyle brand DAMN SON! has been a forward-thinking force in the underground scene since its formation in 2013.

The record label prides itself on being an innovative platform “where the bedroom producer can break out of their shell and be exposed to the masses.” DAMN SON! has hand-embroidered apparel designed with musicians in mind, a radio show that showcases up-and-coming talent as well as its own roster and a culture-rich blog that truly showcases the brand’s aesthetic. 


DAMN SON! is a team of entrepreneurs working to ‘SUPPORT, CREATE, and PRODUCE’ as their mantra will tell you. Dudley Noon acts the label’s A&R, as well as a producer and radio show host. Dense City, Ukko, and Equator Club act as the team’s producers and founder Omar Prestwich is the creative director, photographer, and overall branding guru.”

The label was voted Best Branded Label in 2013 and 2015 by Symphonic Distribution, Best New Lifestyle Brand in 2013 by SLC Weekly and was the original home to highly acclaimed producers X&G. Boasting over 20,000 cumulative followers, the brand is anything but ordinary as it continues to push the envelope when it comes to music.

We teamed up with DAMN SON! for an exclusive guest mix featuring music from the team’s roster as well as addictive trap-infused hits from artists like DECAP, sumthin sumthin, Mr. Carmack and more. Check it out below and visit DAMN SON! here.

lily – intention 0:00
whereisalex – god can’t save you now. 1:36
DECAP – Lift w/ chromonicci 4:03
Montell2099 – reach 5:13
Rilla Force – lays w/ west1ne 8:48
Daehan – fragment 10:20
Jarradcleoffe – flutter 11:49
Mitta x Singularis – Hoje eu estou facincho 13:03
annie, singularis & DiliP – Moonset 14:13
sumthin sumthin – spiral 15:57
Vowl. – Pressure 17:18
Daaliah – Glow Like Sango 18:15
Senojnayr – Universe 20:22
**** – Evolve 22:03
Roto – Water 22:44
Dudley Noon – ID 24:17
Equator Club – Connection 26:38
Verzache – Cascade w/ anh 29:25
Yann Keez – Low Frequency 30:33
JonEcks – Love da Way 31:38
Mr. Carmack – MORE LEMONS, with Vindata 32:38
CYGN – Banzaii 34:41
**** – Racer 36:42
**** – Bow 38:16
Luna Shadows – Waves (Hex Cougar Remix) 39:38
Perfume – Ukko 41:12
Daehan – Anger 43:19
**** Indicates Missing Artist

Connect with DAMN SON!: Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud