We were teased with “Go Slow” and now Swedish production unit WYOMI spoil us with the full release of theirĀ ControlĀ EP today. This six-track collection is an essential add to your wind-down playlists, and shows us the capabilities of this rising act.

As well as “Go Slow,” there are five other exceptional tunes on this release. The shimmering “Bright Nights” is a highlight, as is the special “Wait For You” – but be sure to give this a full listen to find out your favourite.

You can hear the EP below.

Connect with WYOMI:

Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud