Ray Volpe recently released official remixes for DJ Snake‘s “A Different Way” and The Chainsmokers‘ “Sick Boy.” Now, fresh off the heels of those remixes, Ray Volpe rids emotion on his latest EP, No Emotion Allowed.

No Emotion Allowed is a three-track dubstep monster. Featuring Volpe’s signature relentless, grimy basses and ear-shattering synths, No Emotion Allowed pleases headbangers superbly. It begins with “Showtime,” moves onto “Wet Napkin,” and finishes with “Rave Rage.” The EP is perfectly titled, as it concurs with his debut tour of the same name.

Volpe’s No Emotion Allowed tour is making stops in cities like Denver, Austin, Las Vegas, Atlanta, Portland, and many more. More dates are yet to be determined. You can purchase tickets here.

No Emotion Allowed Tour Ray Volpe

Connect with Ray Volpe: SoundCloud / Facebook / Twitter