Austin City Limits Music Festival has just released the lineup for both weekends of the 2018 festival. The lineup is stacked, featuring headliners Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza, and the National. Also on the lineup are Justice, Illenium, REZZ, San Holo, Gryffin, and more.

ACL will take place the first two weekends of October in Austin, Texas, the Live Music Capital of the World. The festival will contain an impressive 8 stages with more than 125 artists performing each weekend. As well as music performances, ACL will have art installations, arts and crafts vendors and interactive activities, including a silent disco and an area for kids, named Austin Kiddie Limits.

ACL will occur from October 5-7 and 12-14 at Zilker Park in Austin, Texas. More information and tickets can be found here.

Connect with ACL: Facebook / Twitter / Website