As Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas approaches and EDC week is about to kick off, Insomniac Records has once again released a compilation of artists from the world-renowned electronic dance festival that will take place in Las Vegas this weekend.

Featuring a new track from Kaskade, Chris Lake’s “Lose My Mind,” Tiësto & Mesto’s “Coming Home” and exclusive singles from Parker, Sinden, Rell The Soundbender & Kaku, and Soothsayer & Follow The Sun, this diverse collection of tracks represents the vast array of musical tastes offered at EDC. Peep the compilation below and get in the groove for the biggest party under the sun and moon this weekend.


Kaskade & Brohug & Mr. Tape – Fun
Chris Lake – Lose My Mind
Yultron – Imma Be A Raver
Slander & Wavedash – Move Back
Carmada – Ready For It
Jack Beats – Keep On
Dr. Fresch – Fire
AC Slater – I Wanna Show You
Solardo & Wave – Everybody
Parker – Rave
Vini Vici & Tristan & Avalon – Colors
Tiesto & Mesto – Coming Home
12th Planet – No Other
Chris Lorenzo & Taiki Nulight – Mind Control (Never Say Never) (feat. Dread MC)
Will Clarke – On The Train (Original Mix)
Born Dirty – Face (feat. G Perico)
BIJOU & JUDGE – Don’t Forget Us
Prototypes & TC – Species
YOOKiE – Project 9
Dirt Monkey – Peanut Butter Jelly Time
Rell The Soundbender & Kaku – Here We Are (feat. Kêta)
Sinden – Kick In
Dateless – Ever Work
Wongo & Jace Mek – Why
Herobust & Monxx – Giant Squiddim (Herobust VIP)
LO’99 – Bizness
Firebeatz & DubVision – Remember Who You Are
Dubloadz – Pepper
Soothslayer & Follow The Sun – Nova
Spag Heddy – Vegas (feat. Sam King)

Connect with Insomniac Records: Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud