New York’s premier electronic music festival, Electric Zoo: The Big 10, is returning for a jam-packed event in 2018. The three-day showdown just announced its day-by-day lineup ahead of the single day tickets on-sale, which begins this Thursday, May 31.

Event organizers Made Event have broken down its star-studded lineup into three days of elite DJs and mindblowing production. From well-known headliners to underground favorites and scene champions, this year’s lineup boasts over 80 acts across four stages each day. 

This year’s festival features stage partnerships with Anna Lunoe’s HYPERHOUSE, AC Slater’s Night bass, Brownies & Lemonade, Destructo’s ALL MY FRIENDS, Zeds Dead’s DEADBEATS and more.


Single day tickets will become available this Thursday, May 31 by registering at

Listen to ELECTRIC ZOO: THE BIG 10’s Spotify playlist below.