After months of speculation, the release date for RL Grime’s forthcoming NOVA album has arrived.

The upcoming album will be released on Friday, July 27. 

He has also revealed the first single from the album, “Undo.” The highly anticipated ID features Jeremih and Tory Lanez. Many fans have been awaiting the single’s release and speculating collaborators since RL Grime teased it in many performances, including Ultra Music Festival 2018.

The tracklist for NOVA is below.

  1. Feel Free
  2. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
  3. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
  4. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
  5. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz)
  6. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
  7. Shoulda
  8. Reims
  9. Pressure
  10. Era
  11. Run For Your Life (Interlude)
  12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
  13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
  14. Rainer
  15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)

NOVA is available for pre-order now. Pre-order now on vinyl, iTunes, or pre-save on Spotify here. RL Grime has revealed merch for the upcoming album as well, including apparel, a poster and more. Find it here.