Fashion designer and artistic director Virgil Abloh is quickly making his way through the music industry, due to his collaborations with Boys Noize, ‘mosh pit only’ sets, Beats 1 Radio Show and more.

Now, he has unveiled a full hour-long mix with Ninja Tune’s Solid Steel Radio Show, featuring a diverse tracklist that includes names like Joy Orbison, Peggy Gou, Drake, Cardi B and more. The full mix is available now on SoundCloud. Listen below.

“DJing in London is always a great time because I like to create a contemporary dialogue with the audience but also root it in vast history of the many sub-genres that makes London super unique.” – Virgil Abloh


01. Intro
02. Pearson Sound – Xlb [Pearson Sound] 03. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix) [Monkeytown Records] 04. Joy Orbison – Ellipsis [Hinge Finger] 05. Honey Dijon & Tim K feat. John Mendelsohn – Thunda (Rampa Remix) [Classic Music Company] 06. Boddika & Joy Orbison – Mercy (Boddikas VIP) [Nonplus Records] 07. D-Malice – Gabryelle (Refix) [Diamond In Da Ruff] 08. Donae’o – Party Hard [My-ish] 09. Peggy Gou – It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) [Ninja Tune] 10. Boys Noize & Virgil Abloh – Orvnge [Boysnoize Records] 11. Joy Orbison, Boddika & Pearson Sound – Faint [Sunklo] 12. Cktrl – Azula [CKTRL] 13. Julio Bashmore – Au Seve [Broadwalk Records] 14. Drake – Gyalchester [Republic Records] 15. Friend Within – The Renegade (Special Request Murder Mix) [Method Records] 16. Roy Davis Jr feat. Peven Everett – Gabriel (Live Garage Mix) [XL Recordings] 17. Preditah & Jorja Smith – On My Mind [New State Music] 18. Octavian – Party Here [Drilla Records] 19. Travis Scott feat. Future & 2 Chainz – 3500 [Epic Records] 20. Giggs – Whippin Excursion [SN1 Records] 21. Section Boyz – Lock Arf [Section Boyz] 22. Cardi B – Bodak Yellow [Atlantic] 23. Canblaster – Voxes Roll [Bromance Records]

(Your EDM)