After the uber sensational release of his debut album with Counter Records, Not All The Beautiful Things, What So Not has just released a compilation of all of the incredible remixes that have been made as a result of the album. The remixes have been cultivated from artists Kidswaste, Signal, Luttrell, ESKEI83, 12th Planet, AC Slater, Yvng Jalapeño, Champagne Drip, graves, Daktyl, and MaRLo.

What So Not spent three years creating the monumental album, so it comes as no surprise that the remixes will also be of the highest production quality. Not All The Beautiful Things also helped the artist reach No. 1 on the iTunes Dance and Billboard Dance/Electronic charts when the album first released, and accumulated over 600 million streams online. What So Not put himself fully into the overall production that corresponds with the album, and furthermore the remixes, saying, “I didn’t want to put anything out that doesn’t cohesively match the essence of the songs. We’re creating this entire world that people can step into.”

What So Not Upcoming Tour Dates:
Tue 11.20 – Leipzig, DE @ Täubchenthal
Fri 11.23 – Paris, FR @ Le Bellevillois
Sat 11.24 – London, UK @ Ministry of Sound
Thu 11.29 – Moscow, RU @ Gipsy Bar
Fri 11.30 – Tallinn, EE @ Club Studio
Sat 12.1 – Kyiv, UA @ Salat Party
12.7-12.13 – Fiji @ Your Paradise
Thu 12.27 Salt Lake City, UT @ Sky SLC
Fri 12.28 Santa Barbara, CA @ EOS Lounge
Fri 12.28-12.29 – Dallas, TX @ Lights All Night
Sun 12.30 – Chicago, IL @ Concord Music Hall
Wed 1.9-1.12 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ Holy Ship 13.0
Sat 1.19 – Miami, FL @ Life In Color
Sat 2.2 – Brisbane City, AU @ Laneway Festival Brisbane
Sun 2.3 – Sydney, AU @ Laneway Festival Sydney
Fri 2.8 – Adelaide, AU @ Laneway Festival Adelaide
Sat 2.9 – Melbourne, AU @ Laneway Festival Melbourne
Sun 2.10 – Fremantle, AU @ Laneway Festival Fremantle

Get tickets at