Coachella Music + Arts Festival released its 2019 lineup late Wednesday evening. The lineup is fully stacked so let’s just jump into some of the highlights.

Friday, April 12 & 19: Childish Gambino, The 1975, DJ Snake, Diplo, RUFUS DU SOL, Jaden Smith, Nina Kraviz, Gorgon City, Kayzo, Hot Since 92, Nicole Moudaber, Polo & Pan, Nora En Pure, Yves Tumor, Nic Fanciulli, K├Âlsch, CamelPhat, Amile Lens, Ross From Friends, and many more.

Saturday, April 13 & 20: Tame Impala, Solange, Kid Cudi, Weezer, Aphex Twin, Bassnectar, Four Tet, Mac DeMarco, Bob Moses, Tale of Us, Deep Dish, Adriatique, Lee Burridge, Agoria, and many more.

Sunday, April 14 & 21: Ariana Grande, Khalid, Zedd, Gesaffelstein, Dillon Francis, CHVRCHES, YG, Cirez D, Blood Orange, Jon Hopkins, Guy Gerber, Charlotte de Witte, and many more.

The lineup is diverse with sounds that will please everyone during the West Coast sunsets. Brace yourself; festival season is fully in swing. Passes go on sale Friday at 11am PT via the Coachella website.