New York’s Governors Ball Music Festival released its lineup for 2019. The festival is back with its ninth consecutive year and is bringing a colossal lineup with it. 

On Friday, May 31, headliners will include Tyler the Creator, Lil Wayne, Gesaffelstein, Jorja Smith, Hippo Campus, and The Internet. Saturday, June 1 will feature Florence and The Machine, Major Lazer, The 1975, ZHU, Vince Staples, and Ty Dolla $ign. Sunday, June 2 will close the festival with The Strokes, Nas, SZA, Beast Coast, Bob Moses, and Lily Allen. 

Governors Ball 2019 will include various food carts, craft cocktails, pop up performances, lawn games and street art. General Admissions and VIP tickets are on sale now.