Yvng Jalapeño came out of 2018 swinging. With an official remix for What So Not, a release on Dim Mak, and a massive flip of Fisher’s “Losing It” that caught support from top industry players, such as Diplo, Ekali, Alison Wonderland and more, it quickly became apparent that the budding Australian act is the rise.

With a distorted, but distinct trap sound that inspired us to name him as one of our official Artists to Watch in 2019, we’re excited to present an exclusive guest mix all the way from the land down under. He compiled a spicy half hour full of exclusive edits, unreleased music, and more from names like G-REX, Boombox Cartel, and QUIX.

Take a listen below and make sure to keep an eye on Yvng Jalapeño as he gets ready for a massive breakout year that will hopefully bring him across the pond.


00:00 – Skrillex & The Game – El Chapo (Quix x Party Thieves Remix) w/
Ghastly & G-Rex – Heretic (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
01:36 Yvng Jalapeño – Yeah Nah (Unreleased)
02:06 NXSTY – Winter w/ Rae Sremmurd – Black Beatles w/ T1R – Yuu (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
02:47 Quix & Matroda – Lambo (Ruvlo Remix)
03:50 Eliminate – Snake Bite VIP (Oh My Flip) w/ Rickyxsan – Lzrbmz (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
04:56 Lemay – I.D
05:15 Gawm – Bowser
06:00 PLVGUE – I.D w/ Drake – Forever (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
07:02 Boombox Cartel – Phoenix (Candyland Remix) w/ BLVD. – Crowd Control
07:28 Space Laces – Torque w/ Boombox Cartel & Quix – Supernatural w/ Laidback Luke – Rockin With The Best (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
08:44 Major Lazer – Original Don (Flosstradmus Remix) w/ Zeds Dead – Collapse (KRILLA Flip) (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
09:18 Quix – Ride Or Die feat.Reigan (Yvng Jalapeño Remix) (Unreleased)
10:54 Lemay x Wanna Wake – I.D
11:54 Nero – Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix) w/ Rickyxsan & JayKode – Started
13:22 PLVGUE – I.D w/ Migos – Bad & Boujee (Yvng Jalapeño Samshup)
13:58 KRANE & Quix – New World w/ M.I.A – Paper Planes (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
16:22 Valentino Khan & Kayzo – Novocaine
17:10 DJ Guv – Slice N Dice
17:37 Macky Gee & Skepsis – CALI
20:46 Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind w/ What So Not – Beautiful Ft. Winona Oak (Yvng Jalapeño Remix) (Yvng Jalapeño Intro)
22:47 FISHER – Losing it (Yvng Jalapeño Edit) w/ Missy Elliot – Loose Control (Wuki Vocal Edit)
25:04 Yvng Jalapeño – I.D (Unreleased)
26:18 DMA’s – The End (Yvng Jalapeño Remix)
28:08 Malaa – Notorious (Original mix) w/ EPTIC – The End (Breaux VIP) w/ Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
29:22 Dillon Francis & NGHTMRE – Need You (YOOKiE Remix)
30:21 Dion Timmer – Tell You Why (G-REX Remix) w/ Survivor – Eye Of The Tiger (Accapella) (Yvng Jalapeño Smashup)
31:19 Nitti Gritti & Eliminate – Drive

Connect with Yvng Jalapeño: Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud