Hydraulix has finally released his Crown Jewels EP on Never Say Die Records, and it’s set to leave all the bassheads out there shook.

The Australian trap producer is joined by fellow bass king Mayhem and Atlanta rapper MACTurnUp for the opening number “Pressure,” kicking things off with a party-ready banger to get you hyped before “Reefed” punches you in the face with ferocious bass distortions. Track three is “Off Da Chain” with German producer Krischvn, featuring a drop so nasty you’ll be making your best stank face the whole time before the closer “Flatline” is nothing but pure, deep, soul-shaking bass.

Hydraulix has been quietly heating up the bass world recently, with a remix featured on UZ’s critically-lauded The Rebirth remix package, exclusive mixes for the likes of Kannibalen, and a fire b2b with G-REX at this year’s Wobbleland. Coming up in the future, Hydraulix promises even more new music and a tour with Crown Jewels collaborator Krischvn.

Keep up with all things Hydraulix and stream Crown Jewels below:

Connect with Hydraulix: Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud / Instagram