Belgian Bass duo Ganja White Night has just released their newest album, The One.

The 13-track compilation of new music comes with excellent timing right before they embark on their impending U.S. tour. The album features collaborations with some of the group’s finest bass peers, including Boogie T, Apashe and Caspa.

The duo, composed of Benjamin Bamby & Erwan Dodson, contributes most of their musical inspirations to a character of their creation, Mr. Wobble. Their last album, The Origins, focused on where exactly Mr. Wobble gained his power, and now with The One, the artists will be returning to the fictional character’s personal story.

“We choose The One to get back to our main character Mr Wobble. We stepped aside during The Origins to focus on the root of his power, but now we’re focusing on Mr. Wobble. We want to tell more about his personal story in the future.” -GWN

At the end of this month, the Belgian Bass couplet will be heading off on their U.S. tour with support from Boogie T, SubDocta and Jantsen. The group has announced that the visuals on the tour will be provided by another Belgian artist, My Name is Ebo. Grab tickets to the tour here.

ganja white night

Connect with Ganga White Night: Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud