Riot Ten took something big and made it even bigger with the deluxe version of his Hype or Die: Nightmares LP.

The trap and dubstep producer recruited some of the industry’s most in-demand names to remix his debut 10-track album, which came out earlier this year on Dim Mak Records. The newly released compilation features renditions from names like Champagne Drip, Ray Volpe, Dirt Monkey, SubDocta and more.

Riot Ten’s Hype Or Die 2019 Tour also features a crew of upcoming and established bass artists, such as Delta Heavy, SHARPS, Yakz and more.

“This album is literally who I am as a musician. It means everything to me. I’ve put out countless EP’s over the last 3 years, way too many singles to even count, so to finally deliver a full-length album is a defining moment for my career and growth as an artist. This album will showcase my roots, as well as my energy, and I can’t wait to share it with the world.” – Riot Ten

Stream/download Hype or Die: Nightmares (Deluxe) below and score all of the tracks here.

Connect with Riot Ten: Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud